SSO Feature / Mendelssohn Octet / 1st movement



Enjoy the brilliant playing of the Sun Symphony Orchestra members as they perform the 1st movement of Mendelssohn’s famous Octet at

Through our music we wish to share our positive energy with all of you and hope you like our performance!!


Hojin Kim, violin

My Huong Nguyen, violin

Andrii Kreschenskyii, violin

Huyen Anh Nguyen, violin

Sviatlana Halubouskaya, viola

Patcharaphan Khumparkob, viola

Phan Do Phuc, cello

Tran Hong Nhung, cello