Night has Fallen

Short description

The mystical sounds of the night come to awaken the senses in this evening’s concert. Mozart’s Serenade for Winds in C minor is defiantly dark in character while Schoenberg’s Verklarte Nacht introduces you to a world that many have not been to before. When night has fallen anything can happen.

Mozart – Serenade No. 12 for Winds in C minor K. 388/384a “Nacht Musique”

Schoenberg – Verklarte Nacht for String Orchestra

How to arrive | Find out more

Prepare for the concert | Find out more

At the concerts | Find out more

You don’t know how to Buy a Ticket

We kindly ask for your patience.
This function is currently under construction.